Develop people into fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ...


Weekly Sermons


Sunday, May 20, 2018


Sunday, May 13, 2018


Sunday, May 6, 2018


Sunday, April 29


Sunday, April 22


Sunday, April 8, 2018


Easter Sunday, April 1 2018


Palm Sunday, March 25, 2018


Sunday, March 18, 2018


Sunday, March 11, 2018


Sunday,  February 25, 2018


Sunday, February 18 2018 Good Shepherd: "Temptation"


Sunday, February 11, 2018


Sunday, February 4, 2018


Sunday, January 28, 2018


Sunday, January 14, 2018


Sunday, January 7, 2018


Sunday, December 31, 2017


Sunday, December 24, 2017


Sunday, December 10, 2017


Sunday, December 3, 2017


Sunday, October 29, 2017


Sunday, October 15, 2017


Sunday, October 8 2017


Sunday, October 1, 2017


Sunday, September 24, 2017


Sunday, September 17, 2017


Sunday, September 10, 2017


Sunday, September 3, 2017


Sunday, August 27, 2017


Sunday, August 20, 2017


Sunday, August 13, 2017


Sunday, August 6, 2017


Sunday, July 30 2017


Sunday, July 23, 2017


Sunday, July 9, 2017


Sunday, July 2, 2017


Sunday, June 25, 2017


Sunday, June 18, 2017


Sunday, June 11, 2017


Sunday, June 4, 2017


Sunday, May 28, 2017


Sunday, May 21, 2017
(The below video is actually the May 21 sermon)


Sunday, May 14, 2017


Sunday, May 7, 2017


Sunday, April 30, 2017


One Shepherd Court
Circle Pines, MN 55014

Sunday Worship

9 a.m. — Traditional
10:30 a.m. — Contemporary

Office hours: Mon-Thurs 7:30am-3pm